D.O.N.S. In The Mix #307 From Deep 2 Banging

Due to public demand I added some more electro flavour at the end of this mix show. I hope you´ll enjoy it, share it and like it ;)
Tracklisting D.O.N.S. In The Mix #307 From Deep 2 Banging:
01. Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz - Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
02. Nora En Pure & Sons Of Maria - Uruguay (Original Mix)
03. Hot Lipps Inc. - Your Own Worst Enemy
04. Swan - Love U (Original Mix)
05. Oliver Heldens - Koala (Original Mix)
06. Sam Dungate - Steel Drums (Jonathan Ulysses Space Terrace Remix)
07. Robbie Rivera feat. Louie Love - La Gente (Original Mix)
08. Samual James - Vita (Original Mix)
09. Chardy vs. Fuzzy Hair - Swang (Original Mix)
10. TJR & Vinai vs Duke Dumont - I Got U Bounce (Miami Rockets & Nicola Fasano Bootleg)
11. Queen Vs Rage Against The Machine Vs The Prodigy Vs Skrillex - We Will Breathe In The Name Of Bangarang (Djs From Mars Club Bootleg)
12. Bassjackers & MAKJ - Derp (Original Mix)
13. Max Vangeli & Danny Ray - Bang The Drumz (Original Mix)
14. Real 2 Real - I Like To Move It vs Amen (Crazibiza Festiva Edit)
15. Alesso - Tear The Roof Up (Original Extended Mix)
Playtime: 60:15

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...