D.O.N.S. - In The Mix 217 (KKC Live & Direct From London) 07-12-2012

German DJ/Producer and label owner D.O.N.S. has established himself as one of the most innovative, unique, and exciting figures in the dance music Industry. From his solo productions to his bootlegs and covers to his highly sought-after remixes, D.O.N.S. studio output is an ever impressive slew of crafted gems for the dancefloor.

01. Adam Nics - Nite Funk
02. Roland & Darkjet - Under The Milky Way
03. Joris Voorn - Spank The Maid (Original Mix)
04. DJ Christopher - Elephant (Original Mix)
05. Sebastien Leger - Tagada (Original Mix)
06. Will Clarke - African Opera
07. Stefano Noferini - Shout (Original Mix)
08. Superstrobe - Magic moments
09. Daniel Portman - You're Not Alone
10. Wahlstedt - Now (Patrik Soderbom Remix)
11. Domy Paris - Fury (Final Version)
12. D.O.N.S. & Alim - Alive (Original Mix)

Via.House Planet dj

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...